Sunday, September 25, 2022
Tags NA 221

Tag: NA 221

NA-221 by-election: PPP defeats PTI by a wide margin

Pakistan Peoples Party's (PPP) Pir Ameer Ali Shah Jillani has won the Tharparkar NA-221 by-election by a clear majority, according to the unofficial and...

Polling for by-election in NA-221 underway

Polling is underway in Tharparkar for NA-221 by-election where Pakistan People Party (PPP) is up against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and 10 other candidates. The polling...

Most Read